jump to navigation

Harder then I thought… January 16, 2010

Posted by avidgoldfield in Daily Thoughts.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

…more fulfilling then I ever would have imagined.

A lot of time that I would rather have used to translate the first part of my book into English has been put on learning the medias I’m using. I hade planned to relax around 21.00 and now its already 23.41 and I haven’t even been able to get the full prologue up. But as soon as I’ve learned the medias ill probably become a little faster in posting on the actual book.

Its not just a process of learning how to use the medias, there’s also the language barrier. I could have chosen to write it all in Swedish, I know that, but id much rather prefer to make it available for as many as possible.

Anyways I’m going to logg off for today now. See you all tomorrow.

Share

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

