jump to navigation

About the Prologue January 19, 2010

Posted by avidgoldfield in Daily Thoughts.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

There’s a page on my blog named “Prologue” where I keep adding the first part of my book. This part is in 5 1/2 A4 pages. I’m adding a little bit each day. The reason it takes time is since I started writing the book in Swedish wish is my native language. But when starting this blog I decided to write it in English. Therefore at the moment, I’m translating the text and that’s why even though I got a lot of materials I add just a little more each day.
But even if I didn’t have to work on translating I would probably not post that much more each day anyways. I want this project to take it’s due time.

In the future I will add some thoughts that went through my mind when I came up with the idea of “Avid Goldfield – It’s not an illusion!” stay tuned to find out what. 😉

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

