jump to navigation

Announcement! January 28, 2010

Posted by avidgoldfield in Daily Thoughts.
trackback

I will rewrite the english version of my prologue. Since the original is in first person and I want to go back to the original text. Only reason I went with third person in the english version is because it felt easier to translate it into third person.

Do not fear however. I have found a solution to slow translations, so it will be done in very short amount of time. There will be no update to the prologue today but tomorrow I will release the complete prologue. And at saturday we will head into chapter 1 my friends. ^^

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

